Dance Extravaganza header image 1

Dance Extravaganza Trouble

April 23rd, 2015


Tracks on Dance Extravaganza Trouble

01. I'll Be There (Yiannis Edit) - Chic
02. Uptown Funk (Dave Aude Extended) - Mark Ronson Feat. Bruno Mars
03. Bitch Better Have My Money (Handbag House Vs Kat Krazy Bootleg Mix) - Rihanna
04. Firework (Jump Smokers Club Extended) - Katy Perry
05. I'm Gonna Get You (Extended Mix) - Dave Adue Feat. Jessica Sutta
06. 100 % Pure Love (Club Mix) - Slider & Magnit Vs. Crystal Waters
07. Sugar (Cahill Extended Mix) - Maroon 5
08. Elastic Heart (Wideboys Heart Club) - Sia
09. Right Here, Right Now (Ralphi Rosario Club Mix) - Giorgio Moroder Feat. Kylie Minogue
10. Sexy Back (Richard Vission Remix) - Justin Timberlake
11. This is How We Do (Dirty Pop Deconstruction) - Katy Perry
12. Alright 9 PM (Till I Come) (Astero Mashup) - Antonio Giacca VS. ATB
13. Outside (Oliver Heldens Remix) - Calvin Harris Feat. Ellie Goulding 
14. Masterpiece (Jason Nevins Club Mix) - Jessie J
15. Trouble (Kat Krazy Extended Mix) - Iggy Azalea Feat. Jennifer Hudson
16. What Happens On Party Rock (Fashion & Andrey S.p.l.a.s.h. Mashup) - Chuckie Vs. LMFAO
17. Ghosttown (Don Diablo Remix) - Madonna
18. Living For Love (Fernando Rocha Heaven Vocal Mix) - Madonna
19. Uptown Funk (Mars-Slice-N-Dice Mashup) - Mark Ronson Feat. Bruno Mars
20. Crazy (Audio Bastardz Remix) - Erika Jayne Feat Maino
21. Time Of Our Lives (DiscoTech Club Mix) - Pitbull Feat Ne-Yo
22. Good Levels Feeling (Massivedrum Vs Sickindividuals Remix Mashup) - Flo-Rida Vs. Avicii
23. 7-11 (Tracy Young 'Smack It In The Air' Reconstruction Club Mix) - Beyonce
24. Mr Put It Down (Jump Smokers Club Mix) - Ricky Martin Feat. Pitbull
25. Die Young (Reidiculous Remix) - Ke$ha
26. Fashion! (Craig Vanity vs. Sidney Samson) - Lady GaGa